Halluzinationen

Halluzinationen

Halluzinationen - the new album out now

Watch

Tour


Mon 6 December Carlswerk Victoria
Cologne, Germany
Tickets
Tue 7 December Muffathalle
München, Germany
Tickets
Wed 8 December Meet Factory
Prague, Czechia
Tickets
Mon 13 December Conrad Sohm
Dornbirn, Austria
Tickets
Tue 14 December Rockhouse
Salzburg, Austria
Tickets
Wed 15 December Posthof
Linz, Austria
Tickets
Fri 17 December Control Club
Bucharest, Romania
Tickets
Sat 18 December Zorlu PSM
Istanbul, Turkey
Tickets
Sun 19 December Gazarte
Athens, Greece
Tue 21 December Wiener Konzerthaus
Wien, Austria
Tickets
Wed 22 December Kaufleuten
Zürich, Switzerland
Sold Out!
Wed 23 March Philharmonie de Paris
Paris, France
SELLING_FAST ! Tickets
Thu 24 March Philharmonie de Paris
Paris, France
Tickets
Sat 11 June Tempelhof Sounds
Berlin, Germany
Tickets