Halluzinationen

Halluzinationen

Halluzinationen - the new album out now

Watch

Tour


Thu 4 November Rosenhof
Osnabrück, Germany
Tickets
Fri 5 November Crossing Border
Den Haag, Netherlands
Tickets
Sat 6 November Rolling Stone Beach
Weissenhäuser Strand, Germany
Sold Out!
Thu 11 November Columbia Theater
Berlin, Germany
Tickets
Fri 12 November Columbia Theater
Berlin, Germany
Tickets
Mon 22 November YES (Basement)
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tickets
Wed 24 November Colours
London, United Kingdom
Tickets
Sat 27 November Le Botanique
Brussels, Belgium
Tickets
Sun 28 November Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tickets
Mon 29 November Café de la Danse
Paris, France
Tickets
Mon 6 December Carlswerk Victoria
Cologne, Germany
Tickets
Tue 7 December Muffathalle
München, Germany
Tickets
Wed 8 December Meet Factory
Prague, Czechia
Tickets
Mon 13 December Conrad Sohm
Dornbirn, Austria
Tickets
Tue 14 December Rockhouse
Salzburg, Austria
Tickets
Wed 15 December Posthof
Linz, Austria
Tickets
Fri 17 December Control Club
Bucharest, Romania
Tickets
Sun 19 December Gazarte
Athens, Greece
Tue 21 December Wiener Konzerthaus
Wien, Austria
Tickets
Wed 22 December Kaufleuten
Zürich, Switzerland
Tickets
Sat 11 June Tempelhof Sounds
Berlin, Germany
Tickets